Water Supply Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Minutes 2011 and Older


Members are appointed by Moderator, according to ART 11 ATM 1946.
  • Sam Mullin, Chair
  • Kirk Shilts, Secretary
  • Maureen Doran
  • Matthew Greene
  • Ron Kirven
  • Adam White
  • Melissa Bower Smith
  • Kelly Huffman